BoF LIVE | Fashion Pioneers with Natalie Massenet at 7:30pm London time today

LONDON, United Kingdom — The day has arrived. Tune in today at 7.30pm London time (that’s 8.30pm Paris and Berlin and 2.30pm New York) for our second installment of FASHION PIONEERS to hear the inspirational, entrepreneurial story of Net-a-Porter’s Natalie Massenet.

We have teamed up with fashion blogs and websites around the world to bring FASHION PIONEERS straight to your computer screens. A big thank you to our coalition of style blogs for streaming the interview with us:

United States: Tavi Gevinson | Fashionista.com | JC Report

United Kingdom: Style Bubble | Fashion156 | Style Salvage

France: A Shaded View on Fashion | Luxury Society

Germany: Les Mads

Spain: Kate Loves Me

We invite you all to tune in. And while you are watching, please send questions for Natalie Massenet to our Twitter accoun@_BoF_ using the hashtag #BoFLive

Fashion Pioneers is brought to you exclusively by The Business of Fashion and will be filmed by Pundersons Gardens