BoF LIVE | Fashion Pioneers with Nick Knight at 6.30pm London Time Today

LONDON, United Kingdom — SHOWstudio.com is ten years old tomorrow and that means our third Fashion Pioneers interview is upon us today. This evening, Nick Knight, one of the industry’s most respected photographers will sit down with The Business of Fashion in front of a live studio audience in London’s Hospital Club to discuss his career, ten years of SHOWstudio.com, and the future of fashion communication in the age of digital disruption.

As usual, we will livestream the interview here on BoF and have teamed up with fashion blogs and websites who have generously agreed to stream the interview to their audiences and communities too. We invite you all to tune in.

Please send questions for Nick Knight to our Twitter account @_BoF_ using the hashtag #BoFLive, and participate in our global virtual discussion by tweeting your questions, comments and observations along the way.

Canada: 1:30pm EST | Flare.com | Searching for Style

France 7:30pm CET | A Shaded View on Fashion | Luxury Society

Germany 7:30pm CET | Les Mads

Philippines 2:30am (+1 day) | Bryanboy

Spain 7:30pm EST | Kate Loves Me

United Kingdom 6:30pm GMT | Style Bubble | Fashion156 | Style Salvage | Wallpaper.com | SHOWstudio.com | Liberty London Girl | DisneyRollerGirl

United States 1:30pm EST | Fashionista.com | JC Report

Fashion Pioneers is brought to you exclusively by The Business of Fashion, in association with The Hospital Club, and will be filmed and streamed live to viewers around the world by Pundersons Gardens