#BoFVOICES

Live Streaming

30 Nov. - 1 Dec. 2017 Exclusive Live Stream Partner

Through a programme of provocative talks, interactive discussions and unforgettable activities, , in partnership with QIC Global Real Estate, sparks new ideas and solves real-world challenges by connecting fashion leaders and entrepreneurs with visionaries from fields as diverse as science, technology, health and wellness, food, film, politics, the arts, philosophy and philanthropy. All content will be live streamed here, starting on Thursday the 30th November at 10am GMT. Make sure to mark your diaries and bookmark the live stream page now.

The Agenda

Session 1: THE WIDER WORLD

Thursday 30th November 2017

10:00 - 12:30 GMT / 05:00 - 07:30 ET

Take a step back and look at the bigger picture. From politics and the global economy to social issues and humanitarian crises, every business is impacted by the wider world.

Speakers: Dries Van Noten, Hanne Gaby Odiele, Phillip Picardi, and more.

Session 2: INSIDE THE FASHION SYSTEM

Thursday 30th November 2017

13:30 - 15:30 GMT / 08:30 - 10:30 ET

It’s time to hold a mirror up to our industry. As it transforms before our very eyes, consider how much more change is needed and what exciting opportunities that could bring.

Speakers: Carine Roitfeld, Halima Aden, Dapper Dan, Colette’s Sarah Andelman, and more.

Session 3: TECHNOLOGY & INNOVATION

Thursday 30th November 2017

16:00 - 18:00 GMT / 11:00 - 13:00 ET

Investigate the latest innovations. From artificial intelligence to biofabrication, a daring group of scientists, technologists and innovators are reinventing the way our industry works.

Speakers: Google’s Amit Sood, Karlie Kloss, Airbnb’s Joe Gebbia, and more.

Session 4: BUILDING COMMUNITIES

Friday 1st December

10:00 - 12:00 GMT / 05:00 - 07:00 ET

Think about the power of community. Never before has building a community been so important to grow a brand, nurture loyalty and inject heart and soul into business.

Speakers: Emily Weiss, Warby Parker’s Neil Blumenthal, and more.

Session 5: LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE

Friday 1st December

13:00 - 15:00 GMT / 08:00 - 10:00 ET

Let’s put things into perspective. Getting the work-life balance can be hard so listen to passionate individuals with inspiring stories and discover how to be the most authentic version of yourself.

Speakers: Natalia Vodianova, Akin Akman, and more.