After your payment has been processed and your membership has started, you may cancel your
membership at any time. When you cancel you will continue to have full access for your
remaining membership period but your membership will not be auto-renewed.
To cancel your membership, please ensure you are signed in to the BoF website with your BoF
Professional login details and go your account area, accessed by clicking on your
initials in the top right navigation.
click here to view our full terms for cancellations and refunds.